Leadership

Campos

TIPHER Staff

Executive Director
Carlos Campos, MD, MPH, CDE
189 East Austin, Suite 102
New Braunfels, TX   78130
(830) 629-8161 Office
ccamposmdmph@yahoo.com

Grants Coordinator, TIPHER
Connie Ayala
clayala@satx.rr.com

Active Living Coordinator – Comal County
Nancy Pappas
npappas@tipher.com

Project Director, Caring Community Coalition
Pete D. Rivas
Peterivas56@yahoo.com

Administrative Assistant, TIPHER
Dahlia Ruiz
dollrod@gmail.com

Officers of the Board of Directors

Chairman

Doy Cole
doycole@aol.com

Secretary

Sonia Munoz-Gil
soniamunoz@aol.com

Vice-Chairman

TBA

Treasurer

Vicki Schamaun
vicki@holtmanwagner.com

Members of the Board of Directors

Mark Hickman, MD, FACS
mshickman@satx.rr.com

Awilda Ramos, MD
awilda.ramos3@gmail.com

Marshall Warren, DDS
drmwarren@sbcglobal.net

Jennifer Suarez Quackenbush, MPH
jsquacke@resolutehealth.com

Lupe Roy
lroy830@sbcglobal.net

Jose Munoz
jmunozforgod@yahoo.com

Jeff Lopez
jefflopez69@gmail.com

Michelle R. Truchsess, RN
mtruchsess@mhm.org

Krystal R. Batteen
krystal.batteen@ag.tamu.edu

Robert Lopez, Jr.
executive@nbsenior.org